Everything Travel

It feels strange to log in to my blog and reflect on the past 4 years. There have been highs and lows but ultimately I’ve been able to document my times of growth, bringing me to where I am today.

I book travel on the daily. My job requires me to research flights, hotels, and a variety of beautiful destinations all around the world. It inspires me to go out and explore the world! I hope that I can continue to write and reflect about my passion for travelling, starting with this new post.

New topics I hope to explore:

  • Travel company reviews (ie. Contiki, G Adventures, Intrepid)
  • Country write-ups (I’ve visited Brazil and Argentina + Puerto Vallarta, Mexico since we last spoke)
  • Travel agent “insider” tips

Stay tuned!

One thought on “Everything Travel

Leave a Reply

