Planning Travel

TravelPlanningThree and a half months in and my job still rocks.

For those who don’t know just yet, I’m a travel consultant just outside of Vancouver. I started with specializing in travel to Las Vegas. Now I’ve branched out and am truly able to help plan vacations all around the world!

I’ve learned a few things about planning travel and I hope to share some tips and tricks here. A lot of people think that travel consultants are irrelevant, outdated, and impractical. I think they are quite the opposite!

So keep an eye on this space – some amazing travel planning tips are headed your way!

Leave a Reply

