A New Life: March 2015

March 2015

A month of changes; I got a new job! Congratulate me 🙂

Getting ready for the day of Irish everything.

Getting ready for the day of Irish everything.

West coast.

West coast.

The view from my new place of work. + rain.

The view from my new place of work. + rain.

My bestie is getting married!

My bestie is getting married!

Happy wedding day!

Happy wedding day!

Bridesmaids. My other best and me.

Bridesmaids. My other best and me.

Get well Mom <3

Get well Mom ❤

Meeting up with the PNW Nomads and bringing back so many memories of my life not so long ago!

Meeting up with the PNW Nomads and bringing back so many memories of my life not so long ago!

Remember that van?

Remember that van?

They have Chipotle in Vancouver too!

They have Chipotle in Vancouver too!

Brings back those Nomad memories.

Brings back those Nomad memories.

Easter time.

Easter time.

Leave a Reply

