A Whole Year Complete

February 9 to February 14

It’s been a year since I started taking  photo a day. It started as a sort of journalistic  project so that I could remember each and every day of my 24th year. I failed a bit during my time working with LiNK but overall I’d like to say I accomplished my project fairly well! Will I post a photo a day for my 25th year? I don’t know – we’ll see what this year has to bring!

February 2015 - Homemade french onion soup.

February 2015 – Homemade french onion soup.

February 2015 - Birthday Menchies!

February 14, 2015 – Birthday Menchies!

February 2015 - Happy 25th birthday to me & happy 59th to Dad!

February 14, 2015 – Happy 25th birthday to me & happy 59th to Dad!

February 2015 - My birthday cake. To make: 1 gluten free cake mix, 3 grated carrots, 1 tbsp of cinnamon (bake according to packet instructions and add carrots and cinnamon to batter) + cream cheese icing to decorate!

February14,  2015 – My birthday cake. To make: 1 gluten free cake mix, 3 grated carrots, 1 tbsp of cinnamon (bake according to packet instructions and add carrots and cinnamon to batter) + cream cheese icing to decorate!

Leave a Reply

