Mountain Views

WP_20141230_6635

A Photo a Day – December 30, 2014 – Day 319

It’s been a while since I’ve kept up with my daily posts but I’d like to say that I truly tried my best considering how insane life has been over the past four and a half months.

Today: The breathtaking nature of BC can never become old to me again! After travelling months on end through the flat lands of America (which in its own was is beauty in of itself) the mountains have become even more poignant and special. I have come to appreciate them more than ever before! I met up with some friends this morning to try on bridesmaids dresses for my friend who is getting married in March. These mountains surround the Fraser Valley where she lives. Amazing!

Leave a Reply

