Snap Back to Reality

A Photo a Day – December 4 to December 29

My last days on tour with Liberty in North Korea, my last days with friends in California, and holiday cheer in Vancouver.

The final days on tour, the final days spent in San Antonio, Texas.

The final days on tour, the final days spent in San Antonio, Texas.

George hiding his eyes as I change.

George hiding his eyes as I change.

After travelling through 15 states, we are back in California!

After travelling through 15 states, we are back in California!

December 8, 2014 - Joshua Tree National Park

December 8, 2014 – Joshua Tree National Park.

December 9, 2014 - Reuniting with PNW

December 9, 2014 – Reuniting with PNW.

Saying our goodbyes to George as he leaves a week early.

Saying our goodbyes to George as he leaves a week early.

The girl Nomads.

The girl Nomads.

Crazy Tatz in Santa Monica.

Crazy Tatz in Santa Monica.

Malibu beach.

Malibu beach.

The view in Malibu.

The view in Malibu.

The Hollywood sign!

The Hollywood sign!

Laine Trees and me <3

Laine Trees and me <3.

The pier at Hermosa Beach.

The pier at Hermosa Beach.

The final few at the LiNK house.

The final few at the LiNK house.

Saying goodbye to my Tatz.

Saying goodbye to my Tatz.

Heading home after a very long 17 weeks in America!

Heading home after a very long 17 weeks in America!

December 15, 2014 - Christmas dinner that I prepared myself!

December 25, 2014 – Christmas dinner that I prepared myself!

December 25, 2014 - More Christmas dinner.

December 25, 2014 – More Christmas dinner.

December 29, 2014 - I cooked all day today. Lasagna, caramel corn...I've missed cooking!

December 29, 2014 – I cooked all day today. Lasagna, caramel corn…I’ve missed cooking!

Leave a Reply

