Mocks, Packing & On-the-Road Life

A Photo a Day – September 14 to September 27

I’ve dropped the ball a bit regarding my photo taking these past few weeks, only because of my 15+ hour work days. This collection will just have to suffice!

P.S. I’m on the road now – photos are going to get better and better as I travel to a new place every few days!

My first time at a skate shop to buy a skateboard with a friend.

My first time at a skate shop to buy a skateboard with a friend.

The cheque that was given to LiNK after Blaine Vess bought a $64,000 shot for charity.

The cheque that was given to LiNK after Blaine Vess bought a $64,000 shot for charity.

My face during bookings. I freaking hate booking.

My face during bookings. I freaking hate booking.

We went to Long Beach for a scavenger hunt on Saturday where we saw Queen Mary.

We went to Long Beach for a scavenger hunt on Saturday where we saw Queen Mary.

Mock screenings. For me this was one of the most difficult things I've ever done. I memorized a 25 minute presentation in it's entirety and said it in front of my bosses and peers. In the end it was an amazing success!

Mock screenings. For me this was one of the most difficult things I’ve ever done. I memorized a 25 minute presentation in it’s entirety and said it in front of my bosses and peers. In the end it was an amazing success!

We need to set this up along with many other things in order to properly "table" at events.

We need to set this up along with many other things in order to properly “table” at events.

Packing up the vans late into the evening.

Packing up the vans late into the evening.

Learning how to change a tire. We were pretty hopeless at it but I guess it's good that we have a slight idea of what to do - just in case.

Learning how to change a tire. We were pretty hopeless at it but I guess it’s good that we have a slight idea of what to do – just in case.

The view of the OC from Michele's house on launch night.

The view of the OC from Michele’s house on launch night.

The Korean Bell of Friendship at the morning of launch.

The Korean Bell of Friendship at the morning of launch.

The mountains of Utah.

The mountains of Utah.

The rain, the green, the leaves - feels like home!

The rain, the green, the leaves – feels like home!

Leave a Reply

