Mom, take note

My route for touring on the fall nomads team with LiNK!

It’s going to be crazy. We’re driving all over the place and will cover 15 US states. I’m looking forward to it but also a bit intimidated.

I’ve been told that although there are 4 people on our team, only 2 of us will be insured to drive. One of my team members can’t drive while the other is from the UK. The vans are also massive – this is what intimidates me. This being said though, my teammate Michele and I have it covered…I hope!

WP_20140818_003

 

6 thoughts on “Mom, take note

  1. Pingback: Life As A Nomad: The First Day | A Restless Nomad

Leave a Reply

