Ice Cream, Daycares & Vancouver Fireworks

A Photo a Day – The Weekly Post

A Photo a Day - Day 163 - July 27, 2014: Eating ice-cream is basically a pastime of mine.

A Photo a Day – Day 163 – July 27, 2014: Eating ice-cream is basically a pastime of mine.

A Photo a Day - Day 164 - July 28, 2014: My dad is such a hard worker. He's always doing something around the house!

A Photo a Day – Day 164 – July 28, 2014: My dad is such a hard worker. He’s always doing something around the house!

A Photo a Day - Day 165 - July 29, 2014: Today I worked at the daycare my mom runs. It was a long long day of tiring work.

A Photo a Day – Day 165 – July 29, 2014: Today I worked at the daycare my mom runs. It was a long long day of tiring work.

A Photo a Day - Day 166 - July 30, 2014: Vanilla Coke Zero is one thing from the US that I love buying whenever I'm there!

A Photo a Day – Day 166 – July 30, 2014: Vanilla Coke Zero is one thing from the US that I love buying whenever I’m there!

A Photo a Day - Day 167 - July 31, 2014: An evening at my friend's pool once again after shopping for bridesmaid dresses!

A Photo a Day – Day 167 – July 31, 2014: An evening at my friend’s pool once again after shopping for bridesmaid dresses!

A Photo a Day - Day 168 - August 1, 2014: I was so exhausted after working at the daycare all week that I fell asleep at 9:30. The best photo I could get was the garden which has been producing amazing produce we're enjoying every day!

A Photo a Day – Day 168 – August 1, 2014: I was so exhausted after working at the daycare all week that I fell asleep at 9:30. The best photo I could get was the garden which has been producing amazing produce we’re enjoying every day!

A Photo a Day - Day 169 - August 2, 2014: Celebration of Lights at English Bay! Tonight it was Japan's turn.

A Photo a Day – Day 169 – August 2, 2014: Celebration of Lights at English Bay! Tonight it was Japan’s turn.

Leave a Reply

