Brie, BC Views & Mindy Kaling

A Photo a Day – The Weekly Post

A Photo a Day - July 20, 2014: Recreating my favourite meal from Europe with brie, salami, baguette, bruschetta and mozzarella. My friend said that all we missed was the wine!

A Photo a Day – Day 156 – July 20, 2014: Recreating my favourite meal from Europe with brie, salami, baguette, bruschetta and mozzarella. My friend said that all we missed was the wine!

A Photo a Day - July 21, 2014: I love these houses in Vancouver with the gaudy statues everywhere.

A Photo a Day – Day 157 – July 21, 2014: I love these houses in Vancouver with the gaudy statues everywhere.

A Photo a Day - July 22, 2014: It was strange that this amazing expensive mustang was parked outside the mall with it's top down for over 3 hours. I mean, aren't they afraid someone is going to take it?!

A Photo a Day – Day 158 – July 22, 2014: It was strange that this amazing expensive mustang was parked outside the mall with it’s top down for over 3 hours. I mean, aren’t they afraid someone is going to take it?!

A Photo a Day - Day 159 - July 23, 2014: My mom's cousin is visiting from Wisconsin and he brought these jellybeans for us to eat. I think it's clever that even though the jellybeans are irregular, the companies are still selling them and not tossing them out. This is the first time I've seen "belly flops".

A Photo a Day – Day 159 – July 23, 2014: My mom’s cousin is visiting from Wisconsin and he brought these jellybeans for us to eat. I think it’s clever that even though the jellybeans are irregular, the companies are still selling them and not tossing them out. This is the first time I’ve seen “belly flops”.

A Photo a Day - Day 160 - July 24, 2014: The Mindy Project is literally my favourite show. I could watch it for days on end. Thank you Netflix!!!

A Photo a Day – Day 160 – July 24, 2014: The Mindy Project is literally my favourite show. I could watch it for days on end. Thank you Netflix!!!

A Photo a Day - Day 161 - July 25, 2014: Breathtaking beauty on a Friday afternoon reading and Buntzen Lake!

A Photo a Day – Day 161 – July 25, 2014: Breathtaking beauty on a Friday afternoon reading and Buntzen Lake!

A Photo a Day - Day 162 - July 26, 2014: July 26th?! Where has this summer gone? A lovely evening at Point Roberts with the fam!

A Photo a Day – Day 162 – July 26, 2014: July 26th?! Where has this summer gone?! A lovely evening at Point Roberts with the fam!

Leave a Reply

