Travel Bucket List: Brazil

I recently applied for a teaching job in Brazil.

As most situations go with opportunities that are too good to be true, I was not offered the position. But I guess I didn’t really expect it anyways!

Brazil is a place that I need to go explore.  With this past month and the whole FIFA thing, it’s been made even more clear to me that Brazil – with the stunning beaches, food, weather, dancing, music, language, people, and overall amazing culture – is somewhere that I cannot ignore!

Rio de Janeiro is on top of my list of cities I'd need to visit. I think, though, to see all of Brazil properly I'd need about 2 months. It's a freaking MASSIVE country!

Rio de Janeiro is on top of my list of cities I’d need to visit. I think, though, to see all of Brazil properly I’d need about 2 months. It’s a freaking MASSIVE country!

 

Where do you want to go next?

 

6 thoughts on “Travel Bucket List: Brazil

  1. The problem (or is it really a problem?) I find with traveling is that the more you see – the more you want to see – and the less you feel you HAVE seen! I hope you make it to all these places, they sound so awesome!

    Like

Leave a Reply

