On the Road

A Photo a Day – May 21, 2014 – Day 97
I spent ages updating my various blogs across the inter-web. Here’s my published novel review as posted on http://www.anovelthing.wordpress.com. Do you like “On the Road” by Jack Kerouac or hate it like I did?

P.S. The black tape at the top of my MacBook covering the camera is to protect me from hackers who use the cameras of unsuspecting people to watch you while you are surfing the net. I saw a show about it on Dr. Phil and it freaked me out. Now nobody can get control of my camera.

On the Road

Leave a Reply

