The Weekly Post

A Photo a Day – May 11, 2014 to May 17, 2014 – Day 87 to Day 93
I thought that it wouldn’t be such a bad idea to take a picture a day, but store each photo up and post them in one long post each week. This would open my blog up to more time for different articles in hopes that no post would go unnoticed or neglected. I ran this idea by some family but they thought that it was stupid seeing as I have been pitching this idea as ‘a photo a day’ and all. I’ve decided to post this past weeks pictures in a singular post and will see how it goes. I may decided to do this more often or I may not. Who knows! But without further ado…

A Photo a Day – May 11, 2014 – Day 87: Mother's Day spent at White Rock with my family. This picture was so scenic I could not help but share it with you.

A Photo a Day – May 11, 2014 – Day 87: Mother’s Day spent at White Rock with my family. This picture was so scenic I could not help but share it with you.

A Photo a Day – May 12, 2014 – Day 88: While my sister was sewing her quilt I notice something rather interesting on the sewing machine. Can you spot it? The machine was made in Western Germany! Being a history buff myself I found this so cool to know that our little sewing machine had something to do with the infamous Cold War of the 20th century.

A Photo a Day – May 12, 2014 – Day 88: While my sister was sewing her quilt I notice something rather interesting on the sewing machine. Can you spot it? The machine was made in Western Germany! Being a history buff myself I found this so cool to know that our little sewing machine had something to do with the infamous Cold War of the 20th century.

A Photo a Day – May 13, 2014 – Day 89: A day spent purging my closet of many unwanted clothing items. Now it's clean and ready for some new items...

A Photo a Day – May 13, 2014 – Day 89: A day spent purging my closet of many unwanted clothing items. Now it’s clean and ready for some new items…

A Photo a Day – May 15, 2014 – Day 91: I utterly failed once more to get a picture yesterday. I tried, I truly did, but as I transferred all my files from one cell phone to the next, my photo for the day got lost in the shuffle. Regardless - today, day 91, I succeeded. A walk around Lafarge Lake with a dear friend happened.

A Photo a Day – May 15, 2014 – Day 91: I utterly failed once more to get a picture yesterday. I tried, I truly did, but as I transferred all my files from one cell phone to the next, my photo for the day got lost in the shuffle. Regardless – today, day 91, I succeeded. A walk around Lafarge Lake with a dear friend happened.

A Photo a Day – May 16, 2014 – Day 92: An evening with a friend at the movies!

A Photo a Day – May 16, 2014 – Day 92: An evening with a friend at the movies!

A Photo a Day – May 17, 2014 – Day 93: A quick Ikea trip!

A Photo a Day – May 17, 2014 – Day 93: A quick Ikea trip!

 

One thought on “The Weekly Post

  1. Pingback: The Weekly Post | Tinseltown Times

Leave a Reply

